Board Members 2015 – 2016

Chairperson: Ms Anne-Marie Humphries
Mr Frank Dyall
Mr Frazer Harry
Mrs Helen Colins
Ms Marg Crisp
Rev. Rachel Franklin
Mrs Susan Cheetham

Mrs Susan Drummond

Naomi Jansen is the current Agency Manager. Key staff members can be contacted via the office 02 6024 2108 or on the details below:

Financial Counselling
Sandra Blake 02 6024 2108 (Mon, Tues,Thurs & Frid)

ER/Volunteer Coordinator
Catherine Byrne 02 6024 2108 (Mon to Frid)

Agency Manager
Naomi JansenĀ (Mon to Frid)

Chairperson Anne-Marie Humphries